Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 567-301-2450 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Low Prices Guaranteed!

Flag City Furniture Reviews

review rating

Great staff selling great furniture at a great price!

Google Icon  James Cotterman  9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service and selection. Can't wait until my new furniture comes in!!!!

Facebook Icon  Tricia Wilkins  5/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recommend them highly! Very friendly and helpful. And they carry high quality items at an affordable price. I will be going back!

Facebook Icon  Deb Gant Clevenger  5/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Stacy Worline  9/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon  Thee Snork  5/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place very professional and fast service

Facebook Icon  Watkins Kiara  5/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon  Tom Heitmeyer  5/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

From the moment we walked they were very kind and friendly. I had a great experience with flag city. I was only in there 10 mins tops and they helped us find what we wanted right away. I recommend to everyone to go to flag city for you are looking for. Great prices and wonderful poeple. Love my new bedroom set!!

Google Icon  Joy Grine  5/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality furniture at a great price. Highly recommend taking the time to stop in there and check it out.

Google Icon  Gordon Herndon  7/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Karen Laderach  7/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon  Kelly Humm  8/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Staff was very friendly and helpful.very good service

Facebook Icon  Rob Myers  8/29/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon  Jason Wilch  9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service!

Google Icon  Wendie Swary  5/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good friendly people very knowledgeable about mattresses

Facebook Icon  Jon M Barnett  4/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service. Very friendly and informative. Understood what we were looking for and found the perfect solution

Google Icon  Diana Shamp  7/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

only place ill go to get my furniture/beds . cant be beat .

Google Icon  Mike Cock  4/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our second time shopping here..we loved our couch and sofa so decided to go back and try to find a bed from their mattress section. They did not have the exact set we had found online and liked so he ordered and was able to to the set we wanted in under a week. Prices are fantastic and the staff is absolutely amazing..this will be our first stop when furniture hunting..great job everyone!!

Google Icon  Debbie Little  4/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice place, friendly people, easy to get to.

Google Icon  Kevin Joseph  4/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  John Boyce  4/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice place...

Google Icon  Michael  1/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

me and nick bought a sectional and bed from FLAG CITY FURNITURE . the prices there are unreal and great , the owner and the lady that works there KIM BANEY was so helpful . not at any time did they try to just sell stuff and make money . they wanted to help u get what u were looking for at a great price. I will buy all of my furniture and beds from there and would recommend everyone to check the store out . a big thanx to KIM again . our sectional is like sitting on a cloud . Carla peters

Facebook Icon  Carla Peters  7/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon  Jeanette Weaver  8/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved the sectional that we got. Great customer service!

Facebook Icon  Jennifer Wooten  8/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon  Mona Coppes  9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  chris davis  9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice people. Nice products.

Google Icon  Rick Constien  2/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very easy to deal with good selection...great people.

Google Icon  Jerry Keeley  2/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very Easy to work with and Delivery Guys were Awesome to.I recommend Buying a Bed there Anytime prices are Great.

Facebook Icon  Joshua Lowe  1/24/2018

Thank you Joshua Lowe!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon  Jason Root  1/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Lucas Augustine  9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice people. And lots of variety . Great mom and pop place

Google Icon  Heather Molla  1/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tom and I went in to check pricing. Gave us the best price in town. Bought new mattress and decided to also buy a new reclining couch and love seat. This store and the people that work there ROCK!!!

Facebook Icon  Kimberly Thomas Meador  7/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great prices, very friendly and helpful sales staff!

Facebook Icon  JJ Gonz├ílez  8/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After losing pretty much everything in this awful flood and being stressed to the max, Kim and the owner at Flag City made me actually smile for the 1st time in a week. They were so helpful and not pushy. Our 1st stop was across the street from them, ArtVan, which we will never, ever go again. Flag City took their time with us, and I know I wasn't easy. We got the perfect furniture and beds at half the cost the tags said at Artvan. Don't know what it would have cost because not one sales person approached us. Yes, we were not looking the cleanest or "higher class" after cleaning up our wreckage, but come on Artvan, this was a tragedy throughout our whole county. Flag City didn't care about the way we looked they just wanted to help us We left flag city buying much better looking furniture and all new beds for my family. We didn't have to wait 3 weeks and weren't treated awful. Thank you Flag City for not judging my flood wrecked appearance and actually helping us in our time of need. We bought 3 beds, a sectional and recliner at an amazing price and will do our business with you from now on. Already sent many family and friends your way. #turnleftofftrentonnotright!

Google Icon  Kimberly Zehender  8/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic people to work with. They helped me find the perfect dresser in my price range, and weren't pushing other expensive options on me like other stores would.Very helpful and great people! And I love the dresser :)

Google Icon  Shea StCyr  8/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a new mattress and bedroom suite. We absolutely love both! Kevin gave us a great deal! Will definitely recommend Flag City Furniture and Bedding to all our friends and family.

Facebook Icon  Pam Harford Lammers  8/26/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I'm so happy. From purchase to delivery, I could not be more pleased and the price was great too! It's worth the drive to Findlay!

Facebook Icon  Trudy Priest  9/8/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It is a wonderful place to buy furniture the price is great and the sales people are wonderful Kim Baney the sales lady was very helpful and very wonderful too buy from

Google Icon  Carla Peters  9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience. Very friendly people who did not push us to buy something more expensive than what we were looking for. In fact when we told them what we're looking for they started us at the lower-priced items and not the higher-priced ones. We shopped around at several places and I am glad we ended up here. I would recommend them to anyone looking for any type of furniture!

Google Icon  Greg Christman  9/15/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! Personal attention!

Google Icon  Marnie lillo  9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was very attentive to our needs and provided an additional discount towards oyr purchase! They stayed late to check us out and was friendly the entire time!I would absolutely recommend to a friend!

Google Icon  Tiffany Nickles  10/15/2017

Thank you Tiffany Nickles!

See Review on Google

review rating

They really worked with me on finding what I wanted and at a good price. They were very friendly and willing to talk with me about pricing and giving me a good deal.

Google Icon  Kyle Mansfield  10/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best experience ever in a furniture store. No pushy salesmen but they made themselves available to answer any questions we had. The owner came out personally to help us fond what we were looking for. He made us a great deal and was very appreciative of our business. I have already recommended them to 2 of our family members and will continue to do so.

Google Icon  Ryan Mckinniss  10/15/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

A wonderful experience! It was a true pleasure dealing with Kevin at Flag City Furniture and bedding. Completely professional from beginning to end and was willing to help me with any question that I had. The down-home service was so much better than you can get at any chain store. I would recommend the store over and over again.

Google Icon  alexander mcclarren  12/15/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Made my 4th large purchase there today (1st-King Bed and Mattress, 2nd-Reclining Sofa and Love Seat, 3rd-Pub Style Dining Room Tables and Chairs) that consisted of sectional, 2 accent chairs, and Catnapper power recliner. Kevin remembers me every time and does not push for the higher end stuff and is honest about lower priced furniture. I read a lot of these reviews and realized some people have champagne taste on beer money. If you fill your house w/ furniture for a couple thousand dollars, the longevity will not be there and that does not matter where you shop.

Google Icon  Chad Walter  12/15/2017

Thanks Chad we always appreciate your business!!!!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Ashley Cook  12/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a wonderful experience! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for furniture, from anything to sofas, beds, fireplaces, sectionals, love seats, and more that I can't remember at this time. Great selection and great prices.

Facebook Icon  Matthew Butcher  12/30/2017

We're honored Matthew Butcher chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Flag City Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Flag City Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Flag City Furniture