Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 567-301-2450 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We just ordered a sectional couch, and they were incredibly helpful in helping us build the exact couch we wanted and desperately needed! We strongly recommend them, and they we continue to have our business!

Google Icon Rachel Stevens 2/18/2023

Look what Rachel Stevens had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Kevin and Andie were great to work with. Excellent customer service and willing to work on the price with you. We did our kitchen floor with their product and it turned out gorgeous. Recently purchased a sectional and mattress also

Facebook Icon Carol Roth 2/23/2023

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful with what we needed

Google Icon Donna Ritter 4/27/2023

Look what Donna Ritter had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful furniture and salesperson not pushy at all.

Google Icon Paul snyder 4/18/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales people..I drove over from the furniture store across the street van art I think it is and walked into better prices and nicer sales people I found and bought what I was looking for...small but nice store.

Google Icon DAVID SHORT 10/2/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Andie at Flag City has been fantastic! I needed new furniture for my basement living room and she and her staff were able to help me find something that was both economical and fit the space perfectly. They delivered the new furniture and removed the old. It was great. So when my daughters needed new furniture for their home and dorm, we went back to Flag City and found exactly what they both needed! Thanks to FCF staff!

Yelp Icon Amy B. 9/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My husband and I had been casually looking for a new couch. We started at Ashley furniture and thought ehh, nothing really struck our fancy. My in laws had bought some furniture from Flag City and loved the furniture and the service, so we thought we would stop by and look. The prices were agreeable and the furniture was great! We left with more furniture than we anticipated, but very happy. As far as the bad reviews, I would assume people don't think to yelp their good reviews when it comes to furniture sales, so give them a shot, the service was spectacular!

Yelp Icon Kate L. 3/10/2023

Thank you Kate L.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I am very happy with the service they provide everything happened in a timely manner, and I will definitely use them again

Yelp Icon Mark Y. 7/20/2023

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My husband and I have purchased a few pieces of furniture from Flag City and could not be happier with the level of customer service, quality of furniture, and just ease of purchasing. We travel in from out of town specifically to buy from this shop. The owner goes above and beyond. Buying furniture for your home is personal, vulnerable, and improrant - they always take care of us! Plus, we love supporting a local, female owned business. Don't think twice about buying your furniture from Flag City!

Google Icon Morgen Staggers 10/26/2023

We're honored Morgen Staggers chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Perfect place to buy any type of furniture for a home! Amazing owners with friendly staff too!

Google Icon Jake Stepec 10/26/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, better prices, awesome service. Talk to Andie she will get you taken care of.

Google Icon METAL xFEVER 11/25/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were looking for a sectional and Summer did a great job of explaining options. Would buy from them again.

Google Icon Randy Metz 11/26/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Trying to find furniture that fit our wants and price range for our first home seemed to be impossible. Flag City was highly recommended to us by several people. I’m so glad we listened. They don’t hover over you and pressure you just to get sales. Andie was absolutely wonderful to work with! She found exactly what we were looking for, while sticking to our price range. 10/10 recommend and will continue going back!!

Facebook Icon Audisty Brunk 12/8/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Really nice employees that answer all your questions. Great prices on everything. Tons of bed models to lay on. They also have a huge selection of flooring.

Google Icon Ashleigh Baney 5/27/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I visited 3 furniture stores and my experience was horrible. I walked into Flag City assuming the same treatment, I was so wrong! the whole staff was nice, welcoming, and very helpful. I doubt that I will ever go to another furniture store.

Google Icon Tracy Mayes 10/31/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I posted a 5 star review 2 years ago after purchasing furniture. I have to update because we bought a new mattress earlier this year when I found out we were expecting. Andie and Kevin helped us find the perfect mattress and I slept great while pregnant. Don't forget to get a mattress protector it will save your mattress!Excited for baby's furniture and love the rocking chair for her nursery.

Google Icon Becca Lopez 11/6/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Was really happy with my experience and my Mother loved her beautiful Recliner!Wendy went above and beyond for me! 😊

Google Icon A Google User 11/18/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have always had a positive experience at Flag city furniture! Kevin and his team are always pleasant, respectful and helpful. Kevin goes above and beyond to get a fair price. We will never shop anywhere else for furniture!

Google Icon Kimberly Reichley 11/23/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good products for a good price

Google Icon Bryon Deeter 1/30/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Flag City Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Flag City Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Flag City Furniture