Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 567-301-2450 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

All around Awesome! The employees as well as the owner were very nice and helpful! As soon as we told him we wanted to take it home the day of he called his warehouse guys and asked them to stick around a little later! that's good service! We'll definitely be back!

Facebook Icon Dustin Oaks 11/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

On time and very polite, quick on the delivery. I will buy again.

Google Icon dan horsley 10/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people run it and prices are always reasonable

Google Icon Jerry Gears 10/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Chris Devore 10/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Will Definitely go back to get our future furniture at Flag City Furniture. Got good service and a comfy bed.

Google Icon P JO 10/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jim Reed 10/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Karla Knott 10/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I went into the Upper Sandusky store to look for a loveseat. We received awesome customer services from Joey and the owner KEVIN. Was give a awesome deal on our selection will be back.

Google Icon Robin S Williams 10/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Ruthann Walters 8/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Diana webb 8/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Larry Cheney 9/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Bobbi Ritter 9/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people. Great customer service. They even gave us a mattress for free because they wanted us to have a bed fit for a princess when my daughter comes home. They are fantastic. Recommend fully!

Facebook Icon Veronica Stevens 9/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

New adjustable bed. Great price, friendly sales and delivery on time!

Facebook Icon Brian van Leer 9/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was greeted with a handshake at the door. Sales reps where friendly and very helpful. This is a great place to buy from. Local small business that cares about doing right by the customer. Great prices they gave me a great deal. I will buy all of my furniture from now on from flag city furniture.

Google Icon Tim Heiges 8/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After searching all over Findlay, making different purchases here and there, we ran across Flag City. This place was wonderful, willing to negotiate prices, great warranties, our own color choices! Returned all other furniture and struck a deal with Flag City.. Wonderful sales reps and personable owner. Will recommend to anyone who's furniture or mattress shopping!!!

Google Icon Sarah Wright 8/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

very happy with our whole experience! shopping, ordering, holding our items until our house was ready, and nice delivery team. furniture looks to be what we expected and great prices. I even had to reschedule delivery a few times and they were very understanding.

Facebook Icon Erica L Thomas 8/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I bought Furniture living room furniture in bedroom I love the people that waited on me they was courteous they knew what they were doing they treat us like people and not like furniture buyers we had a great experience they held the furniture till we got ready for it I shop there anytime and I would recommend them to everyone thank you

Facebook Icon Charlotte Wickham 8/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly, personal service. They make excellent suggestions and really listen to what you have to say. No high pressure sales tactics but really nice, honest folks. We will absolutely do more business with them.

Facebook Icon Daphne Davis Penrose 5/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Kevin and staff are always great to work with. We purchased our whole living room suite from them 2 years ago. We went back and were price shopping mattresses today. He beat the competitions pricing by hundreds and make some helpful suggestions while we were there. Great experience yet again at flag city Furniture

Facebook Icon Corey Rhodes 6/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience and great deals. Staff was very helpful and friendly....

Facebook Icon Jason Fisher 7/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales person was very knowledgeable and gave us a good deal, and the delivery guys were great. Would recommend them to anyone

Google Icon Creston Riedlinger 7/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I walked into the door to Flag City furniture and was very impressed with the items in their store. The store was very clean and they had some very unique furniture. The staff was very helpful and they made you feel like family. The prices are the best I found anywhere and the mattress set that I got was above and beyond anything else that I had seen in that price range. The deals they have at Flag City Furniture are amazing. I very highly recommend this store to any and everyone. I would like to say thank you to the employees at Flag City Furniture who made my shopping day so easy.

Facebook Icon Sherry Jo Baker Matthews 7/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The sales people at Flag City were wonderful!! They had me fitted with new furniture and out the door in no time at all!!

Google Icon Angel Williams 7/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jon Yoder 9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kim Cotterman 9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon lisa walter 6/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people, amazing product. We left with an arm load of "bonus" and couldn't be happier with our purchase. Thanks!

Facebook Icon Johanna Wolford 6/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Sherry Tackett 6/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mike Pixley 7/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service

Facebook Icon Paulette Bennett 7/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Went in to find a couch for my dad. He was moving into a Memory Care facility and we did not want to spend a lot. Not because he doesn’t deserve it, but because of his needs at this time. I asked about floor samples. Found the PERFECT fit. I love how I was listened to. Nobody tried to sell me more than we needed. No pressure. Just caring service.

Facebook Icon Shelly Adams Gilbert 7/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I truly appreciate the education I received while deciding on a queen mattress for my daughter and a king mattress for myself. (I asked a lot of questions as this was a MAJOR purchase for us. )They took time and explained the differences in quality and construction of the mattresses as well as suggested ones to try based on my and my husband’s sleeping styles. As of now the experience was great and put me at ease with such a large purchase. However, I hope how I feel now does not change upon receiving and using our mattresses. Here’s hoping supporting a small, local business was the right thing to do. We will see.

Google Icon DeAnna Kussmaul 7/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The most Pleasant people We have ever met at a place of business...Kind, welcomed us as we walked in the door...Cannot wait to get our Chairs...They have the best Hospitality...

Google Icon Brenda Stauffer 7/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service, friendly invirment, dedicated people helping us get what we want, they are super nice and patient. I recommend this place to everyone .

Google Icon Carlos Valdez 6/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My family has made multiple purchases here. Always taken care of and receive excellent items.

Google Icon Scott Wilson 6/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff selling great furniture at a great price!

Google Icon James Cotterman 9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service and selection. Can't wait until my new furniture comes in!!!!

Facebook Icon Tricia Wilkins 5/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recommend them highly! Very friendly and helpful. And they carry high quality items at an affordable price. I will be going back!

Facebook Icon Deb Gant Clevenger 5/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Stacy Worline 9/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Thee Snork 5/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place very professional and fast service

Facebook Icon Watkins Kiara 5/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Tom Heitmeyer 5/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

From the moment we walked they were very kind and friendly. I had a great experience with flag city. I was only in there 10 mins tops and they helped us find what we wanted right away. I recommend to everyone to go to flag city for you are looking for. Great prices and wonderful poeple. Love my new bedroom set!!

Google Icon Joy Grine 5/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality furniture at a great price. Highly recommend taking the time to stop in there and check it out.

Google Icon Gordon Herndon 7/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Karen Laderach 7/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Kelly Humm 8/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Staff was very friendly and helpful.very good service

Facebook Icon Rob Myers 8/29/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Jason Wilch 9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service!

Google Icon Wendie Swary 5/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good friendly people very knowledgeable about mattresses

Facebook Icon Jon M Barnett 4/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service. Very friendly and informative. Understood what we were looking for and found the perfect solution

Google Icon Diana Shamp 7/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

only place ill go to get my furniture/beds . cant be beat .

Google Icon Mike Cock 4/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our second time shopping here..we loved our couch and sofa so decided to go back and try to find a bed from their mattress section. They did not have the exact set we had found online and liked so he ordered and was able to to the set we wanted in under a week. Prices are fantastic and the staff is absolutely amazing..this will be our first stop when furniture hunting..great job everyone!!

Google Icon Debbie Little 4/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice place, friendly people, easy to get to.

Google Icon Kevin Joseph 4/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon John Boyce 4/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice place...

Google Icon Michael 1/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

me and nick bought a sectional and bed from FLAG CITY FURNITURE . the prices there are unreal and great , the owner and the lady that works there KIM BANEY was so helpful . not at any time did they try to just sell stuff and make money . they wanted to help u get what u were looking for at a great price. I will buy all of my furniture and beds from there and would recommend everyone to check the store out . a big thanx to KIM again . our sectional is like sitting on a cloud . Carla peters

Facebook Icon Carla Peters 7/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Jeanette Weaver 8/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved the sectional that we got. Great customer service!

Facebook Icon Jennifer Wooten 8/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Mona Coppes 9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon chris davis 9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice people. Nice products.

Google Icon Rick Constien 2/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very easy to deal with good selection...great people.

Google Icon Jerry Keeley 2/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very Easy to work with and Delivery Guys were Awesome to.I recommend Buying a Bed there Anytime prices are Great.

Facebook Icon Joshua Lowe 1/24/2018

Thank you Joshua Lowe!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Jason Root 1/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lucas Augustine 9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice people. And lots of variety . Great mom and pop place

Google Icon Heather Molla 1/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tom and I went in to check pricing. Gave us the best price in town. Bought new mattress and decided to also buy a new reclining couch and love seat. This store and the people that work there ROCK!!!

Facebook Icon Kimberly Thomas Meador 7/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great prices, very friendly and helpful sales staff!

Facebook Icon JJ González 8/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After losing pretty much everything in this awful flood and being stressed to the max, Kim and the owner at Flag City made me actually smile for the 1st time in a week. They were so helpful and not pushy. Our 1st stop was across the street from them, ArtVan, which we will never, ever go again. Flag City took their time with us, and I know I wasn't easy. We got the perfect furniture and beds at half the cost the tags said at Artvan. Don't know what it would have cost because not one sales person approached us. Yes, we were not looking the cleanest or "higher class" after cleaning up our wreckage, but come on Artvan, this was a tragedy throughout our whole county. Flag City didn't care about the way we looked they just wanted to help us We left flag city buying much better looking furniture and all new beds for my family. We didn't have to wait 3 weeks and weren't treated awful. Thank you Flag City for not judging my flood wrecked appearance and actually helping us in our time of need. We bought 3 beds, a sectional and recliner at an amazing price and will do our business with you from now on. Already sent many family and friends your way. #turnleftofftrentonnotright!

Google Icon Kimberly Zehender 8/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic people to work with. They helped me find the perfect dresser in my price range, and weren't pushing other expensive options on me like other stores would.Very helpful and great people! And I love the dresser :)

Google Icon Shea StCyr 8/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a new mattress and bedroom suite. We absolutely love both! Kevin gave us a great deal! Will definitely recommend Flag City Furniture and Bedding to all our friends and family.

Facebook Icon Pam Harford Lammers 8/26/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I'm so happy. From purchase to delivery, I could not be more pleased and the price was great too! It's worth the drive to Findlay!

Facebook Icon Trudy Priest 9/8/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It is a wonderful place to buy furniture the price is great and the sales people are wonderful Kim Baney the sales lady was very helpful and very wonderful too buy from

Google Icon Carla Peters 9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience. Very friendly people who did not push us to buy something more expensive than what we were looking for. In fact when we told them what we're looking for they started us at the lower-priced items and not the higher-priced ones. We shopped around at several places and I am glad we ended up here. I would recommend them to anyone looking for any type of furniture!

Google Icon Greg Christman 9/15/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! Personal attention!

Google Icon Marnie lillo 9/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was very attentive to our needs and provided an additional discount towards oyr purchase! They stayed late to check us out and was friendly the entire time!I would absolutely recommend to a friend!

Google Icon Tiffany Nickles 10/15/2017

Thank you Tiffany Nickles!

See Review on Google

review rating

They really worked with me on finding what I wanted and at a good price. They were very friendly and willing to talk with me about pricing and giving me a good deal.

Google Icon Kyle Mansfield 10/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best experience ever in a furniture store. No pushy salesmen but they made themselves available to answer any questions we had. The owner came out personally to help us fond what we were looking for. He made us a great deal and was very appreciative of our business. I have already recommended them to 2 of our family members and will continue to do so.

Google Icon Ryan Mckinniss 10/15/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

A wonderful experience! It was a true pleasure dealing with Kevin at Flag City Furniture and bedding. Completely professional from beginning to end and was willing to help me with any question that I had. The down-home service was so much better than you can get at any chain store. I would recommend the store over and over again.

Google Icon alexander mcclarren 12/15/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Made my 4th large purchase there today (1st-King Bed and Mattress, 2nd-Reclining Sofa and Love Seat, 3rd-Pub Style Dining Room Tables and Chairs) that consisted of sectional, 2 accent chairs, and Catnapper power recliner. Kevin remembers me every time and does not push for the higher end stuff and is honest about lower priced furniture. I read a lot of these reviews and realized some people have champagne taste on beer money. If you fill your house w/ furniture for a couple thousand dollars, the longevity will not be there and that does not matter where you shop.

Google Icon Chad Walter 12/15/2017

Thanks Chad we always appreciate your business!!!!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Ashley Cook 12/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a wonderful experience! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for furniture, from anything to sofas, beds, fireplaces, sectionals, love seats, and more that I can't remember at this time. Great selection and great prices.

Facebook Icon Matthew Butcher 12/30/2017

We're honored Matthew Butcher chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Flag City Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Flag City Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Flag City Furniture